The Secrets Behind the Structures website!

Recently I published a post about the secret life of buildings, bridges, etc. and mentioned that I’m working on a book on the subject. Well, I now have a website devoted to just that topic. I’m just getting started, so there’s not a lot of content just yet, but I’ll be posting some stories and oher tidbits about the story behind some of the world’s landmark structures (and a lot of lesser known places as well). If you would like to check it out, it is located at secretsbehindthestructures.wordpress.com.

And by the way, I have a couple of pictures under the About page. One was clearly taken in Paris, but can you figure out the location of the other one? Let me know and I’ll mention your name as a true Master of Geography.

This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

